About Ahee|Contact & Hours

Edmund T. AHEE Jewelers

20139 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan 48236

Phone: 313-886-4600
Toll-free: 800-987-AHEE (2433)
Directions: Google map and directions

Store Hours:
Monday - Saturday / 10am - 6pm
Sunday / Closed

Holiday Hours
December 5th-23th:
Monday-Friday 10am-8pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Christmas Eve 10am-4pm
Closed Christmas Day and December 26th
New Year's Eve 10am-4pm
Closed New Year's Day and January 2nd

The Ahee Family has been helping customers celebrate special moments since 1947. Our founder, Edmund T. Ahee, built Ahee Jewelers out of a passion for making people happy by offering exceptional quality at the best possible cost and going above and beyond to exceed customer service expectations.

Exceeding expectations is still at the height of our mission at Ahee Jewelers. We look forward to welcoming customers into our showroom each and every day and treating everyone who comes through our doors like family. We love helping customers navigate through their different options and seeing their faces light up when they find that very special piece.

A LEGACY OF SERVICE

597 Years of combined sales experience and service to our customers

Peter Ahee

peter@ahee.com

Pam Ahee

pam@ahee.com

Chris Ahee

chris@ahee.com

Gina Ahee

gina@ahee.com

Bryan Kupets

bryan@ahee.com

Andre Ahee

andre@ahee.com

Stefan Ahee

stefan@ahee.com

Alex Ahee

alex@ahee.com

Lisa Stavale

lisa@ahee.com

Renee Navetta

renee@ahee.com

Casey Sanders

casey@ahee.com

Gerald Keyes

gerald@ahee.com

A Legacy of Service

Celebrating Life's Special Moments Since 1947